2021 Leadership
By Lionville Fire Company
January 12, 2021

The Lionville Fire Company's Operational and Administrative Leaders have been announced for 2021:

Fire Operations:

Fire Chief: Michael Esterlis
Deputy Fire Chief: Michael Holmes
Assistant Fire Chief: Bill Minahan
Second Assistant Fire Chief: Stuart Solomon
Captain: Michael Lam
Lieutenant: William Behrndt
Lieutenant A: James McFadden
Lieutenant B: Daniel Chapman
Fire Police Captain: Linda Gramling
Fire Police Lieutenant: Jack Sledgeski
Communications Officer: Don D'Ginto


President: Mark Hull
Vice President: James Jarvie
Recording Secretary: Robert Kagel
Financial Secretary: Carlos Martinez
Treasurer: Lee Ruth
Membership Secretary: Jack Jacobson

Michael Holmes
Richard Ruth
Scott Trego
James Kusnierczyk
Chad Cantley

Best of luck to all in their respective roles.