2019 Leadership
By Lionville Fire Company
January 4, 2019

The Lionville Fire Company's Operational and Administrative Leaders have been announced for 2019:

Fire Operations:

Fire Chief: Bill Minahan
Deputy Fire Chief: Michael Holmes
Assistant Fire Chief: Michael Esterlis
Battalion Fire Chief: Michael Chapman
Lieutenant: Michael Lam
Lieutenant A: Stu Solomon
Lieutenant B: James McFadden, Jr.
Lieutenant C: William Behrndt
Fire Police Lieutenant: Jack Sledgeski
Communications Officer: Don D'Ginto


President: Mark Hull
Vice President: James Jarvie
Recording Secretary: Robert Kagel
Financial Secretary: Carlos Martinez
Treasurer: Lee Ruth
Membership Secretary: James McFadden, Jr./Brandon Holdan

William Behrndt
Christopher Hagan
Richard Ruth
Scott Trego
James Kusnierczyk

Best of luck to all in their respective roles.